No. of People:
Seating:
Day:
Time:

Testimonials

We have included below a selection of comments and reviews that we have received from our customers.

 

"The best meal I've had locally for a long time, the setting is very contemporary and very clean, like the toilets but most of all the food is excellent will go back again"

Jan 10th 2016   Mr Goncalves


5 of 5 starsyesterdayReviewed by K550UBsusanm

Had another lovely meal at the tarana on Friday evening food, drink & service first class as uaual. Will be returning very soon.

Trip advisor Jan 9th 2016

  

“Standards still extremely high”
5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 days agoNEW

To celebrate our 52nd wedding anniversary, we decided to return to Tarana in Lingfield to sample more of their scrumptious fayre!

We last visited there well over a year ago when returning home from a firework display at Lingfield Park Racecourse. The setting and standard of food then was excellent. Nothing has changed in that time. In fact our guests with us thought it had actually improved even more
.

 Trip advisor 7th Jan 2016 Cotehele

 

 

“Very professional services”
5 of 5 starsReviewed 5 days agoNEW

We visited Tarana Lingfield (friends recommended) last week and received very warm welcome. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Nice décor and lovely romantic atmosphere. We seated in a booth which was more romantic than other table. Overall services was great. My girlfriend specially likes the magic trick and after meal fruits orange. We heard they provide grapes as well but we got only orange. Definitely will visit again and many thanks for your services and special look after.

  • Visited December 2015   Trip Advisior 5th Jan 2016 Sean W